[Photo] New hair style n_n

13 08 2008

Hi Friends,

I went to salon yesterday and have a hair cut.

Honestly speaking, I wanted to do so a long time ago. The weather is getting hotter and hotter and the time I have to spend on my hair is getting lesser and lesser, so I have been looking forward to having a hair cut.

Finally I managed to go to salon yesterday. My new look is not published in any newspapers yet, and I hope you can still recognise me if we run into each other on the street later. Haha!!😀

Pictures attached were taken yesterday. The girls are my cousin sister. Yesterday was her 15 birthday.
Hope you like my new look!

Even if you don’t, please remember, it is still the same Nian Nian! n_n


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

